Some people believe it is best to stay in city while some think it is better to stay in village. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some folks think that cities provide a better lifestyle to live, while others say that people prefer to live in a village. Living in a city provides better employment opportunities and access to other amenities, village life can keep them away from medical illness and teach them the value of food. In my opinion, it is always good for young people to stay in metropolitan areas for excellent work opportunities but after a certain age, it is better to migrate to the countryside to have a healthy and peaceful life. On the one hand, staying in an urban area has great benefits such as better job opportunities and other amenities. This is because multinational companies and reputed universities are available in towns which would create opportunities for young adults in their fields. Furthermore, having access to facilities help younger folks to develop their skills in their interested sports. A person who stays in the cities and is interested to join the cricket club doesn't need to travel a long distance to reach the destination which won't make them tired and are able to concentrate. Therefore, city guys have a higher chance of getting placed in an IT company and youngsters can easily access all resources to develop their skills families living in the countryside are having fewer health issues and never waste food as they know the value of it. Moreover, this can kind of habit can avoid bringing other medical concerns like diabetes, cancer and obesity. This is because they don't have many restaurants to eat outside food so they can have only homemade foods and they are the one who produces the food from their farms. For example, in a recent survey by WHO, they confirmed that 90% of villagers are living healthier than city folks. Consequently, villagers are living a healthier lifestyle and know the value of food without wasting it. In conclusion, some public believe that living in metropolitan areas can give a better lifestyle whereas others think that rural areas are more comfortable for families to live in. Cities provide better employment chances and other facilities, suburb can give us a healthier environment to live without any diseases. In my opinion, retired people should start living in a small town to have better health and young adults should live in the municipality for job opportunities.