Global warming is the biggest threat we are experiencing today? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, people argue that global warming is getting a severe problem for us. I endorse this essay owing to a number of reasons that will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, it is true that this problem is one of the serious matters in our society because a number of people and other creatures like animals or plants might suffer from it. However, people affect global warming. They usually use plastic items because they give a huge amount of benefits such as reducing their time and offering convenient life. However, most of the litter burns in the incinerator as it is hard to decompose in the ground. Moreover, it can lead to other serious pollution like air. In addition, the majority of citizens have air conditioners at home, which is harmful effects on the temperature of the earth. On the one hand, it is obvious that they will have a bad experience. For instance, it might lead them to lack food or water resources that the most necessary things in human life as all weather is getting hotter, especially the summer will be longer than before. If the temperature of the earth increases more and more, they cannot survive all over the world; furthermore, they can bring various conflicts between countries in order to find other countries that can fulfil their requisition. Therefore, it can lead them to take damages such as scarce resources like water of food and, have conflict because of it. Therefore, we should find a way to solve this problem with all nations.