You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Specialists generally concur that young children should learn a second language in primary school rather than in high school. According to my knowledge, this viewpoint has more advantages than disadvantages. I'll discuss why this is happening in this essay and whether or not the advantages outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, young children have a natural aptitude for learning new things at a young age (between 3 and 5 years old), which will become a part of their personality and a constant ability in the future. This is the first and most important reason why young people should learn a foreign language as early as elementary school. For instance, despite the idea that the first language people learn will become their native tongue, some parents start teaching their kids a second language at a young age. Infants frequently become confused when learning multiple languages, on the other hand. Children who struggle with the language always need more time to understand dialogue than children who only speak one language. For instance, some parents decide to start teaching their kids when they are in secondary school because they want to make sure the child can communicate effectively. Additionally, it's important to speak with a language teaching expert to avoid confusing the child due to a mistake. In a nutshell, I completely concur that families should start teaching their kids a second language when they are young because knowing a second language is becoming absolutely necessary due to globalization. As a result, I think this behavior has more drawbacks than advantages. if carefully carried out with the aid of professionals.