Nowadays children has become more addicted to TV and because of that their physical activity level is decreasing. What can be the cause and possible solution to that?

The kid’s addiction to watching TV has become a common problem these days. The complication of a high desire to use television is caused by loneliness and can result in decreasing health levels. The possible solution to this trouble will be discussed in the following paragraphs. So far as married couples make the decision not to have a lot of children because of the cost of raising a child and the time that they should devote to educating a kid. For making a clear example, imagine a young married couple. Both of them should work outside to make living expenses. So, unavoidably they spend at least a third of their day making money to support their life. Predictability, this kind of family couldn’t have a lot of children. Mostly they are satisfied with one kid. Along this trend, usually kids are alone in a family. Literally, they don’t have anybody of the same age that they are which means they do not have enough playmates. Due to what I discussed in the upper paragraphs, a young person in such a family should fill their days with single-player entertainment such as TV or other technology. She or he takes the time on sitting on a couch and use the around technologies. To complete what I opened, lack of movement and sitting still lead you to have an unhealthy life. These cases convert you into a fat and bored person and they will target your physical fitness and also your mental strength. For solving this common problem, one of the solutions is gathering fun physical and attractive amusement including technology. As an example, families could go far with mobility fun technologies such as X box, etc. Or they could design active games for their free time like hid and sick. On other hand, we have also another solution. One of the most important things that parents can do is help kids to find good friends. The milieu that is built by parents for the youth of the family is very effective for the kid’s choices. Having nice and same-age friends at a young age unconsciously comes up with a lot of physical and exciting games. To sum up, as mentioned in the above paragraphs, stimulating technologies along with a greater chance of making friends can be considered as solutions for the issue of low well-being levels in children which is caused by too much-watching TV.