More and more people today are using computer and electronic devices to access information test there is there no longer any need to print newspapers, books or magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the advancement in facilities, such as Internet computers and mobile phones, make people live fast and easily, so they easily get information like news but the need for print media is longer. There are some areas where the availability of the Internet is not reached. I disagree with the statement and give an appropriate response to this essay and other viewpoints Also discuss. As a matter of fact, some people say is that no more and more people are using electronic gadgets for getting news and the latest information, which helps them to update and aware of serious crimes that happened all around the world. To be more precise, this happened due to Internet availability, which means reading news, books, magazines, and so on very fast and free of course. Moreover, this way of reading e- books and newspapers on more convenient than printed material because people read these materials while travelling and take them with them anywhere for example, due to with them people carry them with them anywhere anytime they read information news magazines books online. Hence, an online newspaper is common everywhere and more reliable and easily available online. In contrast, print media is still popular among the public. Reading a book online and reading, a book offline is far better, because print media is not harmful to their eyesight, and individual can make their notes when they read offline; therefore, in academics printed books are Coleman and play a vital role in student's life. For instance, mobile phones are not allowed in schools so the need for printed books has been sustained. Furthermore, a newspaper is not reached in hilly areas because Internet connectivity is not available there so printed newspaper is the way for them to be updated. Additionally, old people are not much aware and updated about using e-mode they still prefer print newspapers as a source of information. Yet, the importance of print media is longer now. In conclusion, although electronic media has largely replaced print media, not completely.