Tourism generates revenue therefore it should be promoted. Discuss the statement and give solution for its promotion?

Tourism is the greatest job provider in the world in the 21st century, be it in developing or developed nations and is growing rapidly. Through,it country benefits economically, and that's why the government should take measures to promote it more. To commence with, tourists bring money to a country, many people get jobs by providing facilities to them, it helps the local masses to earn bread and butter. With this new,currency government can do maintenance of that particular places, such as museums, parks, and roads. Communication across the globe increasing through tourism, which is quite beneficial for business or commerce. It also gives knowledge about the culture, language, and eating habits of other nations, when they come as a guest. Directly or indirectly tourist industry assists in maintaining peace and making alliances among countries, hence reducing the chances of wars. Moving further, as tourism has many advantages, so it is the primary duty of the higher authority of the nation to enhance it more. Basic amenities like transportation, water and food supply, and electricity etcetera should be provided in a good way. Strict rules and laws should be enacted to reduce crime or to provide a comfortable environment for visitors so that they can enjoy the trip without any threat. For instance, it is commonly seen cases of theft at tourist places. In summary, it is undeniable that the tourist industry adds to the economy of the country, hence it would be more profitable to take too high by doing amendments at tourist places.Only Government can do it better with the help of local citizens.