These days, a lot of people have their own computer and telephone, it has become quit easy do job from home. Do you think it has more advantages and disadvantages of work from home?

Nowadays, there are a variety of mobile phones and laptops that most people can use to do their personal tasks. Also, some individuals create their own jobs by using digital devices such as telephones in their homes. While there are some benefits associated with working from home, I believe the main drawbacks are more substantial. On the one hand, working from home is very comfortable and people can save their time. they just stay on their own property and do their task anytime in a quiet and private atmosphere. For example, a writer who needs a special place to write so their private home is the best place to work without going out in rush hour which can get them exhausted. Another advantage is that people are able to make their own salary without sharing it with others and sometimes have a discussion with co-workers. On the other hand, having a home job for a long time has some disadvantages. When people spend most of their time at home they decline communication with others which leads to them being isolated. Continuously, they suffer from psychological problems that can threaten their lives in the long run. For instance, in some countries, most teachers teach online classes for whole weeks and they visit their relatives and friends less than on holidays, thus, they are more prone to depression. Also, they are too reliant on their phone to do their own job, so there is no career prospect for them in the future. In conclusion, it is true that working from home has some benefits for individuals, however, there are some negative effects on personal behaviour and communication which lead to adverse consequences.