People produce more waste today than in the past. Why is it happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is true that individuals produce more squander currently than last time. While the problems that results are complex, fundamental solutions based on expanding treatment should be adopted to tackle this problem.    Nowadays, plastic things are used a lot. As a result, most of them will waste materials after they are  used. Mainly, they encounter on beaches. Because of waves, plastic materials flow to the sea. Then they make various toxic gas. If people increase reproduction, pollution will be less. After we do them, the environment will be tidy, and sea animals will be safer than in the past. Each people throw waste materials into a box of pollution, plastics injure nature more lacking. Just like,that we make a breath of fresh air. Another problem would be that if we process a lot of items, most of them would be an extravagance. What does it take to decrease production? Absolutely we diminish excessive application. For example, plastic bags. We buy something, mainly we purchase packets together. Then we throw away packages. If we do not throw them, we can use them again. The basic solution to this problem would be that we use materials frequentative. Then we stop producing more than last time. If it happens, our life will be better. In conclusion, humans produce the most at the moment. However, they make less in the past than nowadays. This essay considers the problems and the solutions of such a measure.