Happiness is considered very importance in life.why is it difficult to define?what factors are important in achieving happiness?

There is an ongoing discussion regarding tax around the globe.I claim that, in the development of a country, taxes play a significant role.No doubt, they can be considered the backbone of the nation's economic growth.I totally disagree with the statement because of these greater cons and fewer pros. First of all, I would like to elaborate on this fact: Why is taxation so crucial for a nation? Firstly, without contributions from the citizens, it will be very difficult for a homeland to survive.  As far as I am concerned, the rich will become the richest, and the poor will suffer more poverty. Furthermore, the door of education will be closed to people of lower social status, which could increase the proportion of ignorant people in society and cause the reputation of the country to decline dramatically. When I look around the universe, I can figure out how a kingdom followed its rules and cut the edge of success in education, business, the arts, science, and technology. On the other hand, I will describe why taxpayers are not willing to pay money. There are many reasons. Firstly, there is a lack of trust in the government. Secondly, the administration doesn't give feedback on where they used funds. Thirdly, there is less knowledge about patriotic responsibility. In addition, it might be that they are unable to pay such a heavy amount. Last but not least, in my opinion, it's the moral duty of authorities to overcome all these obstacles. In conclusion, from my standpoint as a humble citizen, we should pay taxes. But the government should also conduct some seminars in order to promote cooperation.