At present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,we are inhibiting the Era of overpopulation.As it supplies two different concepts.The proportion of young people seems considerably higher than older genes. Furthermore, this opinion provides both merits and demerits as well.In this essay I will justify my own point of view with drawing some explanations and examples Broadly speaking,involved countries may face many profits coming from youngsters' work force. Moreover, the vast majority of job places, organizations' innovation are highly dependent on the young generations, such as both of indoor and outdoor activities are highly regarded based on the cognitive experience of themselves. For example,today in Uzbekistan technology is booming day by day.Like IT section,the contents which are operated by citizens in order to making high profit,or blogs that detect necessary information to publicity. This means, the potential of these innovations are from juniors. Analyzing possible disadvantages,from the ancient time elder generation are highly admitted both generalizing something or being a main part of society. For instance,in Uzbek culture never have been any kind of ceremonies without elders as they have more influence how to place with order. Additonally,spending time with them is priceless as it is an initial way of absorbing life experiences. For instance,lessening from them,children can motivate themselves with high power without afraiding of taking a risk. In conclusion both of two sectors are equally essential for a nation.But I opine that the minus sides outweigh the plus ones.As every segment of our citizens are vital for the future