Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that these days travelling to foreign countries has become more popular for many reasons. The question is does speaking in foreign languages to non or native people could cause problems? In this essay, I am going to give my opinion on this statement. In terms of problems, talking in different languages can cause some critical problems during communication. the main reason given to support this claim is that people when having a conversation with a non-native spoken language could lead to misunderstanding the other person. To illustrate, working in a local company in a foreign nation require them to speak their residential speech so the employee could understand the customer and finish the procedure with satisfaction for the client. In other words, if a tourist wants to ask about a location they need to understand the people's guidance and instruction about the direction. furthermore, tourists need to be careful to not be a victim of pocket lifting from local thieves because they are targeting tourists. however, talking in a non-native dialect does not always lead to an issue. firstly, any individual could benefit from talking directly in a foreign language to a native person who talks it. In other words, with this method, they could improve their fluency in speaking that foreign tongue. secondly, a domestic commune will be happy if they see an outlandish nation try to speak their original language. This is because it shows the native community how the external society is willing to try to learn about their culture and spoken dialect. and that represents respect and appreciation for other countries. In conclusion, although the existence of complications and benefits when speaking a non-native terminology in other countries. Therefore, I believe that it is a useful and substantial thing to practice any learned language with their original community because it is the main way to be fluence and to pronounce the vocabulary correctly.