Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All leveld of education, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Education is a human right for all people in the world, therefore it should be free in terms of all degrees of school. Having taken other solutions into consideration, I agree with this point of view and support it for two reasons. Some individuals in the world live in poverty, then they are not able to get an education. They sometimes don't have adequate money for daily food, therefore education is not of their priority. Many countries in the world, see that one solution towards this problem is to give a free education for all economic backgrounds people. By doing so, the government believe that I could create a better generation, better work and improve society life quality. To illustrate, Indonesia since 2005 giving education subsidies for 12 years from primary school until high school. Then the rate of uneducated people decreased 10 years later. Additionally, there is no exception people for who hardly get an education nowadays, it is a basic human need. Hence, schools should be enrolled without seeing their academic backgrounds or economic status. Moreover, companies nowadays require a degree in their employee recruitment. A highly skilled ability only can be achieved if people a knowledge, which is commonly found at school. For instance, Germany gives a free education from primary to bachelor degree. It is one of their commitment to make high-quality people then could help their country's development. In conclusion, free education is not only considered as a human right but also helps people to improve their life quality. I, therefore, remain firmly convinced that school should be accessible for all.