it is better to go out for a live performances ( show or concert ) than stay at home watching Tv or using the computer to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often considered that watching live events such as shows and concerts is much better than staying at home and watching shows on Television or doing work on a computer. Thus I assent from the notion which would lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, manyfold masses believe that life is a one-time opportunity in which you should enjoy your life by performing different activities. Furthermore, the live concerts had a thrilling mixture of feeling that one should enjoy in life because the future is uncertain and cannot be predicted by individuals. Similarly, living in one place can be boring hence folks should explore more in their life so they can build new memories. For example, in Delhi, recently a live musical event was organised by the federal authorities in medical colleges so students and patients can enjoy the moment with their close ones. Probing ahead, and living at home can cause a sedentary lifestyle and can harm the metabolism of the body. Therefore, enjoyment in your own place can provide you with relaxation but the feeling of live performances can never be matched. Although, a few youngsters always seek to attend various shows with their friends so they can enjoy that event and can have numerous memories. For instance, in the USA, enormous masses gathered in a live concert despite the capacity of the ground being less as compared with the crowd. This analysis was given by the legal officers which depict citizens wanting to enjoy their life by going outside of their homes. In a nutshell, the population should experience live events in their life. Moreover, watching television and using the computer can be used in daily life. In fact, the mindset of netizens changed toward the music industry when they indulge in watching live shows.