Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin a learning a foriegn language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages?

Some professionals think that studying foreign languages at primary school is more effective than in secondary school. This essay will discuss the good sides and drawbacks of this topic. Children who are 5-6 ages are good to learn anything easily. Their mental skill is better than an adult for example receiving new things and memorising. Therefore they do not forget what they have learned in their childhood. Furthermore, they can advance their learning language ability in the future. However learning a language at a young time is crucial, but it has negative sides in it. Most parents wish their children to be educated. Thus they prefer to demand children when they are young approximately 5-6 age. But childhood needs to be memorable and unforgettable. They must not spend their time at the front desk. Because it may affect the children who feel they are isolated from the social and can not communicate with others. In addition, It may cause children's ability to communicate. For example, I know my cousin that just learn at her home, she lost her social and became shy and speechless. On the other hand, children studying all time may have a mental illness because of long time learning. That's why foreign language is extremely hard to study and children may get tired of it. Finally, beginning to study a foreign language is vital, as children may encounter a lot of problems. Also, they have to spend their childhood very happily. The school must be their other home to be themselves, not demand to learn the language. In my opinion, children should study other languages at their secondary school.