An increasing number of people are changing their careers during the working time What are the causes this trend and is it a positive or negative development

With the advancement in modern technology, many individuals are changing their careers while doing work. In my opinion, there are several reasons to do this, and it is quite beneficial to do so. Both the reasons and my opinion are discussed further. Discussing the positive influence of the presence of the public changing their careers, the foremost one is that an individual want a job satisfaction. Therefore, in order to get peace, the public quite often change their endeavour. A good illustration is that an individual holding an engineering degree in electronics and communications but choose to work as a software developer. In addition to this, the community opt to endeavour for a high-paying career rather than working in the same company with same earnings. They do this due to the fact that salary hikes are likely more in switching the profession rather than an appraisal. For instance, at the end of the year, my brother got a 4% salary appraisal in his current job, while he got a 20% salary hike in his new profession. Furthermore, a passion is also the reason, which leads to this positive change. In general, people extends their limits to follow their passion or dream. For example, an individual who is passionate about playing cricket will eventually follow her/his personal dream. Thus, to conclude, it can be finally commented that there are many advantages for an individual to switch their work. The reasons and the merits of doing so prove that it would be both passion and job satisfaction for the seeker to change their position.