Many newspapers print news information about private life of famous people. Why do they do it? What effect does it have on famous people’s life?

Nowadays, many tabloids are prying into the lives of famous personalities. Thus, it seems that many popular superstars are suffered from the media, but in my opinion, the truth is covered up. In this essay, I will explain the effects of media on famous people ’s lives and why the press are interested in these people. First of all, we should consider that the media has been playing a vital role in someone’s fame. In other words, many celebrities may get lots of benefits from newspapers. One of the advantages is being in the headlines to achieve more fame. For instance, some actors haven’t artistic talents but they are famous because they are in the public eye for their flamboyant clothes or they are known as a notorious people,not as an artist. So, as far as I am concerned, these notorious people couldn’t be famous, if newspapers didn’t write about them. However, being surrounded by photographers have disadvantages too, because well-known people don’t have privacy at all. Not only famous people are using newspapers, but also they are beneficial for them too. These days, many young people tend to follow up popular faces in magazines or social media. So, the press should spread more news about famous people in order to boost their selling. Furthermore, many paparazzi are being paid by well-known people to build images from their characters and make them popular. To sum up, in my point of view, both media and celebrities have benefits for each other. In other words, well-known people should protect their ephemeral fame. So they get used to not having private lives.