Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. discus both these views, and give your opinion.

This is an ongoing discussion regarding the importance of curriculum activities and studies. A group of individuals claims that physical tasks are more crucial in order to improve mental health. on the other hand,some people believe that students should focus on books.Both situations have pros and cons. As far as I am concerned, I would like to hold the former opinion due to some facts. First of all,I will elaborate on the advantages to focus on the academic system. Firstly,it is an outstanding way to improve reading skills as well as writing. secondly, it enhances the knowledge of pupils and gives them the ability to think outside of the box. Thirdly,communication skills can cut the edge of creativity through debates. Last but not least,maturity level grows up quickly. For example,when I cast my mind back,I used to remember that,I got the first position in my school by dint of my outraged mentality,which I got through numerous dialogues with a different bunch of learners. Alternatively,I am going to explain why some people give their vote to other activities instead of studies. Furthermore,they think that children's brains have no capacity to perform work on numerous works.In my opinion and also scientists proved,in childhood kids have the ability to perform multitask and can learn more than one language. Moreover,after school time parents can play games with their children. In conclusion, due to these facts, I would prefer that in school time students need focus on learning skills instead of playing games and watching animated movies,which can be available at home time.