There are more workers work from home ad more students studying from home. This is because computer technology is more and more accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative devlopment?

Nowadays, it has become a trend that works from home and many students are studying from home. these are possible because of cheaper internet and budget-friendly computer technologies. I agree with the statement because working at home is more convenient than doing work at the workplace. During corona pandemic, everyone has started their job or study with electronic devices like laptops, computers, and, smartphones. For instance, employees have been working for a company at their homes with the help of the internet as well as learners had completed their syllabi through online classes. Moreover, working from a living place is suitable for everyone because it saves time and transportation costs. After all, they do not have to go to the place. Less transportation can help nature to reduce pollution. Additionally, these days laptops and computers have become more popular and inexpensive so even middle-class people can also purchase them and do their work with the help of internet activity. However, due to online education and telecommuting workers' eye has become weak and they have to were glasses. Consequently, pupils are learning from different schools so sometimes they feel lonely or isolated because they can not stay connected with their friends this could be harmful to their brains and they pass through depression. Furthermore, a person's physical activities can be a minimum. For example in world, some maximum youngsters are facing obesity problems. To conclude, it is good for learners and workers to do work at home for their institute. While working from rest place can prevent activities and currently, folks are struggling with backbone problems.