Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

Undeniable is that with the advent of smartphones human beings' lives have dramatically undergone a host of changes. However, it has been argued that it has also made our activities more complicated. In my perspective, the merits of cell phones strongly prevail over the downsides. On the one hand, it is unquestionably noticeable that mobiles have numerous benefits. To start with, technology brings us a lot of comfort when it comes to communication. As a matter of fact, nowadays people are much busier with their lives compared to the past. Therefore, they don't have adequate amount of time to spend on their dears. However, owing to technology they can contact their friends or families regardless of where they are. For example, by using various applications on mobile phones international students have this chance to keep in touch with their folks. On the other hand, one significant negative point of phones is that individuals are always at risk of losing their important information. In fact, in today's world, the majority of people prefer to keep their data on their smart devices. Since these gadgets are not kept in a secure place and are mostly carried out, they can be easily stolen or lost, or even broken. for instance, a lot of people have regretted keeping their private photos on their phones as they lost them in an incident. To sum up, smartphones like other developments have both drawbacks and advantages. it has made our lives comfortable and convenient and become an integral part of our everyday lives. thus, who would not agree with this?