Some people think that private schools have many advantages while others think there have many drawbacks for the community. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

These days, private schools are gaining popularity in terms of student choices to study. While some argue that private schools are considered to have a lot of benefits impact, others claim that it has a damaging effect on society. It is my belief that the advantages of going to private schools outweigh its disadvantages for the following reasons. On the one hand, private schools have been chosen by students mainly because of the curriculum they are offered. Subjects such as specific musical instruments (e.g. guitar and piano) and theatre are not included in most public schools, therefore these majors could attract many youngsters to choose private schools in order to enhance their ability in both academic and non-academic skills. For example, one private school in Indonesia has succeeded in making musician because their primary subject is music. On the other hand, private schools cost much higher fees rather than public schools. For instance, in Indonesia, private schools are excluded from receiving money from the government since it has their own curriculum which is mostly international based. To fund those fees, they have to charge more in the registration fee, hence it could lead people to consider public schools as schools that are only for the rich. In conclusion, i strongly believe that the learning process offered by private schools can promise a successful career for students in the future. However, parents have to deal with fees demanded by the school in order to obtain the outstanding result of the student.