Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think is a positive or negative development?

in this modern era, the important concern of the same products available in every country has become highly controversial. There are those who believe that the availability of the same products has some positive ways, however others believe that there have some problems. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there is a main reason why people believe that the same products which overseas have some good ways. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favour of it as a good idea is because of the cost and time-saving. if people get the things which are overseas that can also prevent the loss from the huge amount of money and time expenditure. For example, humans don't have to go outside of the country, or travel a long way to purchase. despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that it can reduce the country's economic GDP. in addition, the government can be faced a tourist shortage. a good illustration of this is that tourists visit foreign countries to see the things which are not available in their county, so if they can get to their country the ratio of the money made through tourist's business will be finished, Where GDP income will get a low percentage. Further, the cost level of the overseas products will be higher to buy. Which can be difficult for some middle-class families to purchase those products. In conclusion, this is must be said that the availability of the same products which are overseas has become a complex issue with no easy solution. But Having considered both sides of the issue, i would argue that if a country can maintain the product's availability then it will be good for both government and the people.