Many people argue that smoking should be banned due to its harmful effects on human health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this contemporary era, a host of individuals think that smoking should be prohibited due to its unpleasant outcome on human health. I partially agree with the given statement. To commence with, cigarettes are made by tobacco and nicotine, Nevertheless the consequences of tobacco consumption on human health have reached an alarming level. To exemplify, smoking is quite common in this present world when the smoker inhales cigarette smoke and releases it from the mouth. Thus, when random people walk around it is inferior for those people as well because a plethora of people burn smoke in public places it has more unpleasant consequences if these inhabitants who never smoke. It has more atrocious for non-smokers. For instance, according to Oxford university, more non-smoker natives suffered from disagreeable diseases because sometimes they randomly inhaled tobacco smoke, thus non-smoker bodies cannot digest this smoke. As a result, the administration must be outlawed this. Shifting towards the final view, the fact cannot be denied that, it is impossible to restrict in this present world. The tobacco and nicotine industry has very deep roots in this world. To illustrate it, more than two-fifths of individuals worked in this factory as a worker,especially Indians. On the other hand, when the authorities restrict this a large number of the population becomes unemployed and lost their current Job. Furthermore, when the people lost their work. They are tried to do crimes such as pickpocket, drug abuse and many other kinds of commodities. All aforementioned facts and figures lead to the outcome that, when the government banned this more and more people become unemployed. To conclude, unquestionably, i totally agree with this statement because the government needs to outlaw this. Smoking is ruining many people's life.