The media has become too influential in people’s lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people are of the belief that expanding the media has had detrimental effects on our life.I firmly conceive that media has had a functional influence on human communities.In this essay, I will delve into these subjects and express my notions. Nowadays, the growth of media is expanded and it is an inevitable phenomenon in the majority of societies.It goes without saying that it has been extremely beneficial for folks because numerous stuff such as making money and learning languages have prepared for numerous people throughout the world. For instance,plenty of people are willing to advertise their commodities on social media such as Instagram and Telegram cause of the significant effect. Although some individuals have always claimed that it is a detrimental space for youth,The profits outweigh. On the other hand,the routine tasks which people are confronted with it every day are handled by some applications and media. In other words, media have created a convenient lifestyle for the majority group of people. For instance, Nowadays people have been capable to purchase all goods that they required through the media such as online shops.It has aided people to save their time and in lieu of wasting their time in traffic, spend their time with their companions and children and I assume that it could be the most positive effect that media has brought to human society. In conclusion,In my opinion, media has had significant benefits for the human community as I aforementioned. Although the media have had some detrimental subjects inside themselves, the profits have been more substantial than the negative effects.