Government should spend money on railways more than roads. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays transportation,In order to public transportation and services which transfer stuff and food need to send all burden on time. In this,essay we’ll discuss the statement that government have to spend more budgets for roads. For,instance if we attended to travel safely and cheaply,the minister of transportation must be allocated more money for the construction of many highways based on the rules of safety and encourage people to use these ways. For,example 2 years ago I read a report from any part that related to the government, the statistics of accidents which have bing happened since 2015 with destroying pavement of roads increasing obviously. On another hand, by attention to the effects of railways on developing the country we should say in most countries with unsuitable substructures, the government would lavish material and time without good results and these projects westing time and budget for both organizations. In conclusion, countries with good materials and good substructures could pay more budgets for building railroads. Although this is dependent on the necessity and critical situations, for example in Tokyo abut danger of earthquakes the authority must be structured many railways with high quality and strength. But in less developing countries having a safe road for people is a basic need.