Many museums charge for admission while few others are free. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages ?

Museum is considered as a hub of famous artefacts by the talented artists. Although many museums charge an entry fee, yet it proves to be advantageous for the museums. I believe charging an entrance fee have manifold benefits for it. First and foremost, imposing a fee on the museums will improve its security management in order to protect the museum from jeopardize by the people. By imposition of fee, one can generally aware on how to maintain the discipline and respect the various artefacts by the renowned artists. Therefore, it will eventually ameliorate the security level in the museums so that artefacts will be proctected and retain its originality. On the other hand, some individuals believe that the museums should not levy taxes, it must be free for everyone. To cite an example, there are some historical places such as Lodhi Garden, Lotus Temple and many more have lost its novelty with evolution of time. In addition, these museums have free access due to which people loses their inquisitiveness into it and undervalue its famous arts. Because of this, one cannot try to assimilate the profound history related to many arts which ultimately degraded its original value. However, there are some luxurious museums charging high fee which somehow cannot be afford by everyone. This implies that rich class society have a chance to sight it whereas middle class cannot purvey and percieve knowledge about it. To conclude, one have a significant right to go to museum and absorb tremendous knowledge and experiences regarding many arts. Lastly,I believe that museums should charge nominal fee in order to be affordable by all.