Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does it cost ? What are some possible solutions?

IT IS TRUE THAT ADULTS HAVE TO MAKE COMPETITION WITH ADOLESCENTS TO PURSUE THE SAME JOBS. THERE ARE MANY KEY FACTORS BEHIND THIS. LIKE GREW ROBOTICS WORK, MODERNISATION. FIRST OF ALL, INDUSTRIES OR COMPANIES ARE STARTED TO TAKE WORK OR PRODUCE GOODS BY AUTOMATIC MACHINES. HENCE, UNEMPLOYMENT RATES INCREASED RAPIDLY IN OUR SOCIETY. FURTHERMORE, ROBOTICS WORK ARE MORE FASTER AND ACCURATE THAN HUMANS. SO, EMPLOYEES ALWAYS WANT TO DO PRODUCTION OR WORK WITH ROBOTS. FOR ILLUSTRATION, AMAZON ARE TAKING THEIR WAREHOUSE WORK BY ROBOTS. AS A RESULT, AMAZON DO NOT NEED ANY HUMAN FOR PACKING OR OTHER WORK BEHIND THE WORKING AREA. ALSO, EVERYTHING IS CONTROLLED BY THE CAMERA AND CODING. SECONDLY, POPULATION GROWTH ARE RISING OVERALL IN THE WORLD WHEN, EMPLOYMENT RATES ARE GOING DOWN WITH THE USE OF TECHNOLOGY. THUS, ADULTS HAVE NO MORE WORK OR JOB TO SURVILIE THEIR FAMILY LIFE. WHEREAS, THEY TRY TO GET WORK AT A BEGINNER LEVEL WITH THEIR EXPERIENCE. AS A CONSEQUENCE, YOUNGER HAVE NO MORE CHANCES TO MAKE THEIR CAREER IN THEIR SKILLS OR FACE MANY PROBLEMS IN GETTING A JOB AFTER THEIR STUDIES. INSTEAD OF, EMPLOYER NEED TO TRY MAKE CRITERIA.LIKE, SOME JOBS ARE AVAILABLE ONLY FOR BEGINNERS OR SOME JOBS ARE ONLY FOR EXPERIENCED. IT IS ONE OF THE BEST SOLUTIONS FOR COMMUNITIES. IN CONCLUSION, EMPLOYERS HAVE TO DO ONE THING. THEY MUST TRY TO GIVE MORE EMPLOYMENT TO PUPILS THAN DOING THE WORK BY TECHNOLOGY. IN ADDITION, GOVERNMENT HAVE TO MAKE SOME RULES. LIKE, EVERY INDUSTRY HAVE TO MAKE SOME NUMBER OF EMPLOYMENT VACANCIES AND PROVIDE JOBS TO HUMAN.