Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? You should write at least 254 words.

University education for individuals is a crucial part of their life to get a white-collar job in the competitive world. So many people hold the view that government should spend money on student education at universities. However, I partially agree with the statement and the following essay will elaborate on the answer with examples. Education has a pivotal role for each and every child, thus there are two different education patterns around the world. First, university studies where people can afford and who cannot afford it. Besides, in many countries, governments offer a free education system for poor people who cannot afford to enter luxury colleges. When the authorities pay the university fees and other substantials children are able to have a better future and they are not compared to other children, also they are able to live in society by having a respectable job. As an example, In Sri Lanka higher education is provided by two sources government and private universities, however, the education system children receive is the same even though the facilities are not. The ultimate end result of both types of colleges is producing children with a better future. On the other hand, if the government pays for the free education of youngsters there will be negative consequences such as financial burdens when the authorities have to fulfill the dream of the entire nation. Moreover, in the future there will be not enough resources as the country's revenue for studies will fall down gradually. As an example, the budget which is allocated for education by the government is fixed and if the rates go higher within the higher poor people have to pay taxes. Therefore, government -paying education should only be for poor families while when other children have enough money they should attend private institutes. In conclusion, I partially agree that authorities should pay the full amount to University studies students because doing so will not benefit the country's economy as well as the education system children receive will not be equal as there are families who can pay and who cannot.