Some visitors are interested in other countries’ culture and tradition. How can visitors learn it.

A country’s culture and traditions would show everywhere. Thus, I believe travellers could learn other countries’ detailed information in several ways. The culture could represent by the country’s buildings, historical background, or stories and the traditions could be shown by the residents. I am going to explain it in this essay. Visitors to the country could have different methods to search for its culture. Visiting the most popular landscapes is a good way. All the countries’ buildings are showing a different style. For example: in the United Kingdom, most of the buildings are the gothic style such as Big Ben which is the most representative of architecture in London. These typical buildings are showing the history and the culture of architecture. Moreover, the tourists could also learn about local culture by visiting museums, art galleries or theatres. Besides, to find the tradition in the countries, contacting the locals could make it easier. Travellers could try the traditional food, and customs, or even involve in festival ceremonies in other countries. For instance, China has a lot of cities, and different regions are providing various types of meals and all of them are good to taste. In the evening, there would have numerous numbers of street snacks or night markets in the cities. Thus, the tourists could have very interesting experiences and learn traditions by socialising with local people. In conclusion, there is a range of ways for tourists to learn about their destination's history as long as they are willing to immerse themselves in the local life. Visiting the places of interest offers them a basic vision of the place, whilst spending more time at local would bring them a deeper understanding of the culture and traditions.