Is it better to travel during a gap year rather than get a job? what is your opinion?

Nowadays, more and more students have the option of taking a gap year after finishing university or starting their own lives and gaining experience. However, decide on a possible course of action. After graduating from the institute, some younger students prefer to pursue an internship. Also, that will be helpful not only for them but for corporations too. For instance, employers need new minds and ideas for development. Additionally, companies want to deploy innovative technologies and methods. For this reason, freshmen should be preparing for it in school. Working is the most effective way to save money and improve one's qualifications.A high level of expertise in your field is the key to a better life. Although many young people take a year off after finishing their education to work and travel, In addition, they can see the world, learn about different cultures, eat unusual food, and certainly improve their broad-mindedness. For example, travellers study how to be more independent and self-determined. Moreover, thanks to that, teens will become adults with time and will be willing to pursue a personal life. In today's world, well over three-quarters of teenagers have depression or problems with their nervous systems. School boys have challenges with health and mental health that influence their concentration on lessons. As a result, a gap year is a great decision to solve that issue. As a result, relocating to another country can help reduce stress and promote positive thinking. In conclusion, my personal opinion is that each teenager should improve their knowledge and begin their individual existence without parents. For this reason, children should save money and have a good background.JASMIN I REDO IT