It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaur, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Beasts need protection and some kind of species requires the process to save themselves. Persons take initiative to defend the animals from destruction. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that beasts are nuclear of the kingdom. At the beginning of the world animals are sent to guard the whole ground so that nature can go smoothly in its own way. As a consequence, men have to engage in some sensitive tasks which can provide them to defend against any dangerous incident. However, some individuals consider not only people can take defensive situations but also animals should be kept for research purposes so that their productivity will increase. For instance, dinosaurs are now extinct. If a person takes to create a bar of their mitigate they would still be alive. On the other hand, if an alternative cell was produced, it would create a way to expand their existence. Moreover, upgraded technology should be implemented whereas there is a lot of existing systems which can be executed to save the planet. Animals are required to be quarantined in case of falling any sickness. There must be some restrictions to protect them. As a result, herd can get the chance to survive in the world. Nevertheless, there must be a system to construct some safe places so that beasts can get a secure life. For example, the Amazon jungle has been created naturally and many species are safe in the environment. On the other hand, the kingdom needs a safer place to keep the future for better development. In conclusion, animals need protection so that they will not destroy in the future. However, people should do the best to create a safe place for themselves.