Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefits, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a number of human being suppose that individuals ought to allowed to exploit living creatures for their selfish enrichment, although some argued that pets' liberties ought to be secured. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why protection of animals Is superior. On the one hand, mankind ultimately rely on animals for nourishment and their nitrogenous compounds. Ivory tusks and sheep's wool have really substantial market values, hence they are pursued or murdered for their meat in order to get money. For instance, 10,000 sheep are murdered annually in Australia for their first -rate wool. In addition, two-thirds of the world's population consumes meat and is reliant on both wild and domesticated meat and dairy products because of the aforementioned features, animas are exploited as helpful products for daily consumption and incorporation in order to satisfy social desires. On the other hand,several people have different ideas with the ethicality of utilizing household pets for our own pleasure. Although it is currently normal to hunt animals for their fur and teeth, some individuals believe that it is dishonest and that animal welfare must be respected. Despite being lucrative, illegal hunting leads certain species towards extinction. For illustration, numerous poachers in Rajasthan kill Siberian tigers in the wilderness to be recognized as having power and courage, despite the fact that the population has been dramatically decreased. Due to the imminent extinction of several tiger species, hunting for fur is prohibited in many nations. In conclusion, this essay explored how using living creatures is undoubtedly evolutionarily advantageous, but it is also destructive to the planet and all of its inhabitants. Despite the few benefits, using animals for human advantage is unethical, and to always strive to keep rather than destroy the earth's delicate equilibrium.