Some people believe that free social service should be made compulsory for high school students .do you agree or disagree

There is an ongoing discussion regarding free opportunities for students.A group of individuals claims that students have equal rights whether they study in low classes or at high standards.I absolutely support it,there should be retained some sort of costless work for a higher level of academic pupils. First of all, I would like to elaborate on the benefits of this program. Firstly,the more you will invest the more you will gain back.No doubt, youth is considered to be the backbone of a country.And if your base is strong and confident then your country will automatically add to the list of edge-cutting nations. Secondly,by providing some free support the government is giving a platform to adolescents to fulfil their dreams. Thirdly, in my opinion, it is the best way to make their children responsible citizens. Furthermore,some students are not born with a silver spoon.In order to get some education they need to earn money.And if they use it for transportation then it is not possible for them to manage their other personal pieces of stuff. Moreover,some learner belong from loaded families, they don't have the habit to do work.It will produce a soft corner in their hearts for poor people. In addition, this method will introduce the most crucial fact that the affluent and middle class and poor are as equal as the sticks of a comb.In,society only workers are able to gain respect. For example, when I cast my mind back, I figure out that a nation with hard workers has the ability to make history. For instance our ancestors and legends. Last,in conclusion, from my standpoint, the authorities should play smarter in order to make their way towards success.Hard work is key to success.so, it is the moral duty of administrators to adopt numerous ways in order to ensure success for their taxpayers.