Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefits, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

●In our modern life, the majority of individuals emphasize that people should be able to utilize creatures in order to satisfy their private profits, while other humans strongly believe that the rights of animals should be preserved. From my point of view, all people should be taken care for animals because they also have the right to live ●On the one hand, there are benefits of using creatures in their business. People can use it to do many things such as milking, eating or working. Many poor countries usually use animals to aid farmers mow grasses because there are unexpensive rather than purchasing a mower and it is easily controlled by farmers. For example, In the past, all growers in Thailand forced buffaloes to plow the soil over the gigantic rice field before rain season for growing rice. When the rain fell down, the grass grew on the rice paddle. Then, people will take buffaloes to mow it. Moreover, some business cages animals and construct a zoo for receiving high profits from visitors. ● On the other hand, there are also advantages of protecting animal rights. Life is necessary for every organism that moral individuals should not do awful others. As well as this, everyone must follow the ethical law that is respect other life. For instance, a lot of cosmetic companies do experiments on rabbits that are caused animal deficiency and it is unmoral because it makes them suffer from the nature. Then, many companies are forbade by humans because they do not follow the law. Besides that, if we do not look after or prevent creatures, they can extinct from our world which it can lead damage effects on our ecosystem. ● In conclusion, I strongly believe both sides of the argument has their positive side. However, it seems that should take care animal because it is ethical and they can maintain the natural environment