Some individuals advocate for improving public transportation systems as a means to reduce traffic congestion and air pollution. Conversely, others argue that private cars offer more convenience and freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that finding ways to improve public transportation systems is essential. While it is a commonly held belief that it will help the environment to last longer, there is also an argument that a privet car is a more convent way. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, the diversity of the ways of public transport will help to reduce traffic and if it gets improved it will make individuals more encouraged to use it. In other words because in big cities if you use your private car it will take you a long time to reach your destination. In addition, it will help the environment which will make the earth last longer. For example, the smoke that comes from cars will be reduced which help in keeping the environment green. On the other hand, individuals prefer private vehicles because they will be more comfortable. It is also possible to say that they have more freedom in their own vehicle. Moreover, they might argue that public transport is slower than using cars. For instance, If they want to go to a place by public transportation it will not deliver them to the exact place because they have a specific route. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that improving the buses and trains will do more good than bad, I suggest that the government make laws to encourage society to use them more than private cars.