It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is significant for people to represent their professional and personal lives with a risk, which can lead to a high development. This essay displays that in some situations the advantages of taking risks could outweigh the disadvantages. Nowadays, it is very hard to achieve something in your life. If you want to be a realized person, you need to take some risks in your professional career and in your life. It is supposed that a hard-work, and a lot of studies might help someone to become a well-developed person. Although it's difficult to achieve all of these and it's necessary for a plenty of time, we might try to evolve in our society. Nevertheless, we live in a comfort zone, without doing anything for our future, but to enrich our personality, we might get out from that area. For instance, I'm a dentist who worked in Moldova. However I wanted to evolve, so I decided to make a change of my life and to move in another country, which will afford me to become a good worker. I'm on the fence with this question, because it depends on the situation. On the one hand, by taking risks, we can obtain whatever we want in our lives, and it seems to be an advantage for us, but on the other hand, taking risks might lead to a lot of problems, which could destroy our potential and personality. For example, in my job, I can try new methods of treatment to cure people, but if I'm not well-prepared for that changes, it could harm my pacients, and make the way worser. In a nutshell, taking a risk is an awesome thing, but we should keep our eyes on what is happening, and control everything that could destroy us. If I had had more time to study, I would have tried more new treatments to my patients and would have succeed without any doubts.