todays' modern world, there is no doubt that people are getting connected over social media but not aware about person who is living next to him. What are the problems and how can one overcome it?

There is an ongoing discussion regarding being a social butterfly. In this modern era, people are entirely unfamiliar with social attitudes.No doubt, technology plays a vital role in a human's life, but it fails to understand emotional attachment.Nowadays, bonding among people is an alarming situation. This situation has greater disadvantages as compared to benefits. First of all, I would like to elaborate on the reasons.As far as I am concerned,I figure out,our communication skills can only improve through logical conversations. Furthermore,it is scientifically proven that,if you have good speaking skills then you can tackle every situation in your life. Moreover,today kids prefer to play games on mobile phones instead of any outside activities. Additionally,people are extra busy with advanced technology now a day. For example,if humans want to buy something they will prefer to purchase it online. Now, I will suggest how can we overcome this problem. Firstly,we should guide our children about the importance of relationships. Secondly,teach them to play some physical games with friends and neighbours. Thirdly, realize your kids how can they overcome their fears through communication skills. In addition,it's the moral duty of parents to motivate their children for helping others.When I cast my mind back, I remember, one of my group fellows needed to concert a doctor because he felt stressed and uncomfortable every time.The doctor let him know that you need to spend two hours of his swamped day with his friend.And talking to them with fluency. In conclusion, it's the moral duty of a neighbour to make an interaction with the community who are living in front of them. And treat them like family members.