Some people believe that they should keep all their income to themselves and should not pay taxes to the states. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Taxes play a very important role in a county's economy. Some populations like to pay expenses and believe that they are Responsible citizens of the province and it is their duty to pay them and help the country to grow its economy. But on the other hand, some folks are opponents, they believe that they should not pay a part of their income to the law in the form of contribution, In my school of thought this statement is not completely true and I partially agree with it, the following points will deceive that in details. In the first intense, paying taxes provides many facilities to the public living in the homey. Talking about facilities, there are some that we use in our day-to-day life, for,example public transit. Public transportation is one of the most important things provided by the union to everyone, as it is the most convenient way to travel. There sure is a fare that we have to pay while using or travelling on public transport, but that is easily affordable for people whether they are haves or have-nots. Although this fare is not enough to maintain the whole public transport system as it costs a lot the maintaining multiple trains, tracks, train stations and other things. Here come the taxes paid by the natives that help The government to maintain those stuff. Besides that, many people will argue that they do not use public transport, they drive to jobs. But they do not realise that they drive their vehicles on the fine roads built and renovated from time to time by the government. Which, could only be possible due to paid levy by the public. Moreover, people sleep at their homes without any fear because they know that Police and Army are out there to help them and to protect them from any serious danger ahead. Salaries for those public servants are paid from the taxes paid by citizens. In Australia, anybody received a specific amount of superannuation with their salary, which they can withdraw from ATO after their retirement or they can withdraw during their effort period as well In the case of an emergency. So basically if we are paying taxes we are receiving it back in the form of superannuation. In many countries, there is no such thing as superannuation, but after retirement, they receive a pension from the state, which is the indirect payback of their taxes paid to the government. Furthermore, there are, some drawbacks, that can be discussed. Some people do not work and earn money from the power. For example, some people are part of 'job seekers payment plan' in which the state provide them money for their everyday survival, which Is very generous of them to do, but some people are part of those payment plans, and they are not really job seekers, because they work somewhere on cash without any employment and income proof so that they can distract the government and gain more money from them. Sometimes ministry provides money to drug addicts as well which they do so those drug edicts would not hurt anyone for money or drugs, but those things are clear annoyances for the genuine taxpayers and it could be a disappointment to them as well. In short, residents should pay taxes to the authority because there are two reasons not to pay taxes, but there are multiple of them to pay them, to be the responsible natives of the country and to help it in a growing economy in future.