Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals consider that the young should continue their education at universities, meanwhile other people say that they should be inspired to serve our community as car mechanics or builders. Opinions regarding this question vary because supporters of first idea strongly believe that all of us must be highly educated, while people who support second idea suggest that individuals' skills and abilities are different so not all of us should, can or even want and need to graduate from university. This essay agrees that some individuals should work in service sector. It is a fact that education is crucial in modern society and many of us think here is a key to a better life. The given idea rules our society and makes its members to be intelligent, highly educated. As a result, people maintain their knowledge, abilities and skills in order to provide a decent lifestyle. Moreover, it really works as employers look for that kind of employees. For instance, students of 5 faculties of Michigan State university worked on a joint project and revealed that 87.2% of requirements for different local job positions are nearly the same owing to the priority of a given concept. On the other hand, there are many jobs in the world and not all of them require having barchelors or masters degree as skills matter more. All professions are extremely important, furthermore, their meaning is the same for our community, starting with a minister position and ending with car mechanics, at least because we all serve and work for our mutual comfort. So it is clear that we need people representing all profession and that is why we should encourage children and adults who are interested in working as builders, mechanics, drivers and so on, to be whom they want to be. A survey conducted by Ministry of Labour in Poland demonstrates that number of people working in service sector is gradually increasing in contrast with past 40 years. In my opinion, second idea suits our society better as it lets people to have a job which they want and which is more important it gives them an opportunity to choose their path. To conclude, although some people insist of compulsory university education, this essay strongly supports the second idea of motivating some of us to work in service sector owing to freedom of choiсe and social balance.