Earlier technology developments brought more benefits and changed the lives of ordinary people more than recent development ever will To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that the masses' lifestyle completely changed in the past due to the advancement of technologies as compared with future growth. Thus I assent from the notion which would lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in earlier times, the population size was minimum as compared with modern times hence resources are pure enough to learn and do scientific experiments which provide manyfold benefits to citizens. However, in the past maximum individuals are unknown of the progress although they seek more positive impacts when they indulge in experimental knowledge. For example, in Noida, earlier it was depicted as the countryside despite an enormous number of Multinational companies that changed the village into a metropolitan city. Moreover, netizens' life completely changed due to the expansion of artificial technologies. Probing ahead, it is believed, these upgrades of growth raised the competition in society. Therefore, nowadays people are running for their needs and to fulfil their dreams. Similarly, in the future, technological developments will be necessary but a rise in the population will cause limitations of the natural resources. For instance, elder folks can easily illustrate each and every factors they faced in their life due to advancements in technical things. In other words, adults had an experience in their life that they learn new things which make their living more easier and comfortable and also set goals of expectations from the improvement of intelligence. In a nutshell, evolution is necessary for the masses because they can give direction to their adolescents so they achieve their aim in life. In fact, in the past technology set a goal for humans to develop their educational knowledge.