Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

In many societies, a number of children face difficulties to pay attention or concentrating on their studies in school or tutoring. When we think about we were young, most of us suffered in this situation. The main reasons for this situation are due to lack of concentration and kids thinking that a class is boring. These reasons are coped with each other. Children consider that a class is boring so a lack of concentration cause in their studies. To solve this problem, we should think about how children can concentrate on or pay attention to their class. First, schools and teachers should make a study funnier. To make a study funnier, teachers have to research for class so that younger can enjoy their class. First, in the research from Seoul National University and Konkuk University, researchers found that most children prefer classes held outdoors. Also 70% of children who answered that they prefer classes held outdoors wanted to have outdoor classes every day. In this research, researchers found that children's concentration in a class had increased rapidly compared to normal classes. Furthermore, teachers and schools should consider with quality of studies. Not all teachers, but some teachers ' teaching quality is very crappy. In the research from Korea University and Waseda University, researchers found that 65% of middle school students in Korea and 59% of middle school students in Japan speak that they can not concentrate in their classes due to a tutor's quality. To sum up, teachers and schools should make an effort to increase the quality of their studies and ask students about their preferences for classes. Also, when societies take care of the children's studying climates, students will be able to concentrate on their classes.