Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Few Individuals believe that, it is an adequate trend to utilize creature's bodies in medical experiments for the outweigh of individuals, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the position of animals appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on both positive and negative effects of this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument. But, the most preponderant fact is that in this modern, numerous types of diseases are diminishing the immune system of the human body. For instance, corona pandemic is a recent example and scholars, doctors, and scientists are working hard to find out a quick fix for this problem. Another pivotal aspect of this argument are that few animals, bodies are the same as a person's body, such as mouse, hen, and, monkey has exact DNA and RNA which is similar to human kind's DNA. Moving further, in ancient times, most of the inventions, regarding illness make with help of the carnal. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Yet, one of the alarming facts is that we have no right to kill innocent creatures for the experiment. Besides, in massive amount, cruelty attempt against the living carnal. In addition, after research and investigation, no one takes responsibility for this fleshly. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this affair. In conclusion, we should try to save the beautiful creation of God, whereas, and the benefits of medical research are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.