Many customs and traditional ways of behaviors are no longer relevant to the modern life and no worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary epoch, the debate over whether or not customs and traditions have become irrelevant to this fast-paced life has become a controversial argument. Whilst some proponents emphasize that such preservation serves cultural identity, I personally believe that nations' cultural heritage requires amelioration for the sake of better relations within nations and families. In this essay, 2 of the primary reasons why I totally agree with the need for a change in traditional ways of thinking will be further elaborated. To embark on, first and also the most crucial reason relates to the fact that inherited traditions have become an obstacle that hinders different people from various ethnic backgrounds from socializing. In other words, if every nation tends to preserve its customs, the world will suffer from global wars,particularly in this digitalized life where the obstacles between countries have blurred. This can be witnessed by different social media platforms which permitted such fast transactions of information between various nations around the world. Furthermore, in addition to the previously-mentioned benefits, the undue keeping of inherited traditions gives rise to conflicts among families since the current generation has a completely different way of thinking as a result of the wide availability of cutting-edge electronics. This means that when breadwinners start to change their obsolete thoughts, they will communicate more efficiently with their minors. One particularly salient example of this is parenting courses in which guardians are taught how to get rid of their old thoughts and become equipped and updated with the latest information. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, it can be reiterated that not only does the superfluous preservation of ethics worsen the communication among tribes but also this occurs within families. Thus, I am convinced that parents ought to tackle this issue by attending children-rearing programs.