In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

Nowadays, many businesses in order to boost their sales, claim that what they produce has brand new features different from those of the others. It's not important whether it's real or not. In this essay, my contention will be further elaborated. Advertising is ubiquitous all over big cities as well as rural areas. Ongoing development in the advertisement industry, makes most companies, businesses, small retailers and even online shops try new ways to sell their products. In terms of ads and commercials made for adults, product owners cannot use advertising ploys which include unreal aspects of products or exaggerate their features. Whilst, some companies and brands aim Change the form of the verb aimed show examples at children and the very young to persuade them why buying their products or services is nessecery for their lives. On the other hand, although it's immoral, owners do such things in order to mitigate monetary problems,particularly in this era of economic burden spreading all over the world. Targeting children results in parents feeling pressurized into buying it for them. As an example, some toy companies count various characteristics for their products. I can remember a talking kangaroo I bought for my niece. It cost hundred dollars which was worth much less because the only things it could do were eat noisily and sleep with closing its eyes. She chose it due to a commercial that she had watched on Tv a month before. She was enticed to buy it because they unbelievably introduced it as a living creature. In conclusion, after this essay manifested the above-mentioned points, it should be indicated that despite businesses' efforts to increase their sales rate with the help of advertisement due to its unreal characteristic, it's negative and non-humanitarian in my opinion.