In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.Other people are not interested in it saying it's boring Discuss both views and give your opinion

In our modern life, in many nations majorities humans are becoming interested in searching about the history of the building or house which they live in. From my point of view, individuals can find new interesting information from anction buildings. So, In these eassy easy, I discuss both these will considered and elucidated. On the one hand, some humans strongly believe that, many people prefer to investigate more anction buildings because they can obtain more benefical information reletent related relating to historical accommadation. For example, when they investigate anction accommadation, they can also Better study the way of life of ancient people be observing previouse buildings. Moreover, it is the best way for historians to study mankind history because these materials of historical buildings are very darable. Thus these buildings have not lost their beauty yet. On the other hand, many humans emphisize that, every person should know the history of his place of residence which his house because they need to be careful about where they live and can find many resources about their accommadation on the internet. For instance, when people want to buy a new house, they are always interested in its history. Furthmore, the fact that people know the history of their home well also helps scientists a lot because according to experts say that, 70 percent of the life style of ancient people was organized through their accommadation. In conclusion, more individuals interested to the their accommadations accommodation. Therefore, people always try to learn history. Indeed, without history means no future.