Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Improving public health is one of the most concerning issues throughout the world. Though some people suggested that for improving health conditions it is mandatory to increase the number of sports facilities, others argue that people should take other options rather than Sports. I partially disagree with the former view. First and foremost, sports have significant roles in developing people's health. It is a source of exercise as well as entertainment. If anyone practices and plays any kind of sport, they will surely complete their physical exercise and spend an enjoyable time. While it is crucial to consider that in sports you can win or lose. Winning can give you confidence, but losing often can be a source of depression. if there didn't have any sports, people would choose any other thing for their needs. Children who do not love to play sports, there is a tendency among them to become drug addicts, mobile games addicts, and involved in other social crimes. Turn into different things other than sports firstly we can manage open field for all ages people. Everyone should have got the opportunity for their respective choice for example to walk, run, or jog. They should select what should they need and what should they want. Secondly, if we can manage nutritious foods for every person, it will possible to make people more fit. Without perfect food habits and sufficient, nutrition it is impossible to gain a healthy life. For example, if any person has a balanced diet control, it will be easier for them to get perfect health. In conclusion, by increasing sports facilities we would have succeeded to change public health, it would be one of the ways to do this such as open fields and foods with sufficient nutrition.