Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Music has become a popular leisure activity throughout the world. It is believed by many people that music Plays a vital role in keeping in touch between multicultural and multi ages people. I completely agree with the statement because it helps us to Cope with various cultures and it is very close to our hearts. Music is the key factor in becoming adopted by Multiple cultures. Those who are passionate about songs are not only addicted to local songs but also love to enjoy singers from other languages. This interest leads a person to know the pros and cons of that new culture, which creates friendship among pupils who have similar types of tastes. For example, people around the world participate in concerts for their favorite bands and this type of event allows everyone to make new friends and create opportunities to come into contact with a variety of cultures. The sound of music is very close to the human heart and they become very emotional for their loved one. It helps to remove any kind of bad feelings for anyone, which makes it possible to create close bonds with many people. Music lovers around the globe hold similar type thoughts among themselves and follow similar types of ideology, which is another reason to have a strong tie-up. For example, Pop band followers have their own community and maintain regular contact among themselves. To conclude, I believe that music is an effective way to break the chain of culture and age Variation by knowing about culture and strong feelings.