Research shows that overeating can be just as harmful as smoking. Thus the advertising of certain food products should be banned, as cigar is banned in many countries. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable fact that overeating tend to be obesity and hazardous for society. The problem of overeating was always debatable has now become more controversial while many people claiming that it is benifical while others reject this notion. In my opinion the position of overeating appears to be more rational. In this essay we will further elaborate on negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain these arguments but the most preponderant fact is that in this modern era, overeating is a become global concern and scholars, scientists, and doctors are finding the solution of this affair. It is hazardous and terrible for youngsters, toddlers, and, mature people. For instance in the survey conduct by FDI (FOOD DEPARTMENT INVESTIGATION) told that 75 percent of population of America are suffering from overweight and heart stock. Another pivotal aspect is that resources are less and demand are too high, in developing countries, such as India, Pakistan, and, Nepal residential are die because of starvation and less food availability. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems the fact is that technology and invention play a vital role in this problem due to fact in ancient times, agriculture is facing less production because of quality of soil, fertilizer, and portion of water. Yet, the advantage of technology we are able to grown Change the form of the verb grow show examples crops and vegetables in massive amount and High quantity reduces the prices and low prices is fascinating people to buy more quantity of food. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that advertising is potential influence in recent times and society is curious about these Ads and purchase goods because of advertising. Apart from the reasons mention Change the form of the verb mentioned show examples above it can be clearly stated why many are against of this issue. In conclusion, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a that the drawbacks of overeating are dire to ignore.