Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Many people suggested that for improving health conditions it is mandatory to increase the number of sports facilities, others argue that people should follow other options rather than Sports. I partially agree with the latter view on the basis that sports have as paramount importance as other factors. First and foremost, sports have significant roles in developing people's health. It is a source of exercise as well as entertainment. If anyone practices and plays any kind of sports, they will surely complete their physical exercise and spend an enjoyable time. As a result, their physical and mental health should be developed day by day. If there didn't have any sports for people, they would choose other things for their needs. Children who do not love to play sports, there is a tendency among them to become drug addicts, mobile games addicts, and involved in other social crimes. Turn into different things other than sports firstly we can manage open field for all ages people. Everyone should have got the opportunity to their respective choice of doing exercise for example to Walk, Run, yoga, and jogging. Besides these, they should be able to enjoy the fresh air and refresh their minds. They should select and do whatever they want to do. Secondly, if nutritious foods are available for every person, it will possible to make people more fit. Without perfect food habits and sufficient nutrition, it is impossible to gain a healthy life. For instance, if any person has a balance diet control, it will be easier for them to get perfect health. In conclusion, by increasing sports facilities we would have succeeded to change public health, it would be one of the ways to do this such as open fields and foods with sufficient nutrition.