Some pople think that students should be taught how to manage money in primary schools and secondary schools because it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree?

The phenomenon that pupils ought to learn money management techniques in class has aroused wide concern among various circles. Divergent as people's views on this issue in question may be, I entirely concur with this statement on a basis of spending wealth on something necessary and learning to store part of their salary in the near future. To begin with, of all reasons why students should take financial management lessons compulsory, probably the most significant is that reduce the opportunities to buy unnecessary products. We are now living in a consumer culture, people are encouraged to buy more without consideration. For instance, if our electrical appliances malfunction, we tend to buy new ones instead of fixing them. This implies that we may spend extra bills on something that is unnecessary to our living. In contrast, offering managing expenses classes at a young age, such as writing a "To-Buy list" before shopping could definitely help children create a concept of money and lower the chance of overspending when they grow up. Apart from making a plan before shopping can diminish the chance of overspending, Under no circumstance should we overlook the fact that the young generation can learn the concept of saving. It is true that people nowadays lack a sense of saving, for example, recent news mentioned that some individuals are unable to afford the basic medical fee due to not saving on a regular basis. It depicts that organizing lessons are essential to educating the youth at a tender age. A striking illustration is that in this day and age, the crowd are couraged to keep abreast of the latest trend, and renowned brands, ranging from Gucci and Chanel to Louis Vuitton associated with higher status. Individuals in order to fulfil their sense of vanity at the expense of lavishing wealth on something unnecessary leading to without extra cash in hand at the end of the day. Regarding this, offering workshops to educate schoolmates to start planning the proportion of expenditure in an attempt to create a push force to store part of the cash. In a nutshell, I personally believe that students have to be taught to manage their finances as it helps the youngsters to create a sense of saving and decline overspending actions.