Nowadays children has become more addicted to TV and because of that their physical activity level is decreasing. What can be the cause and possible solution to that?

In this day and age, the vast majority of youngsters could not live a day without sophisticated technologies such as TV, smartphone, laptop and etc. Consequently, more and more undergraduates are suffering with low physical activity which causes both psychological and physical obstacles. In the forthcoming paragraph this essay will discuss its possible consequences and solution with relevant examples. First and foremost, Not getting enough physical activity could lead to heart diseases even for people who have no other risk factors. It can also increase the likelihood of developing other heart disease risk factors, including obesity, high blood pressure, and type 2 diabetes. On top of that, the mental health of individual could be significantly deteriorated since the poor condition of health would entirely ruin the appeal of the individual. As a matter of fact, approximately 70 percent of people who are struggling against obesity and heart issues tend to be in depression and anxiety. Therefore, being sluggish because of addiction to technologies will considerably harm both physical and mental condition. On the other hand, in order to get rid of this paramount problem the parents should consider measures. In other words, the guardians should make a proper talk with offspring and make an attempt to convince them about dramatic consequences of it. As a result, a youngster may realise the importance of current issue and begin to decrease the screen time step by step. To conclude, even though being indolent is quite harmful for undergraduates, however it could be effortlessly solved by a proper talk between parent and offspring.